GÖTT

Äntligen hittade jag inställningen som jag inte trodde fanns på min Samsung Galaxy S3! Tur att jag inte lämnade in den – man ska alltid Googla först!

Fick den nämligen inte att vibrera vid SMS när jag valt just ”vibration mode”. Men så hittade jag det här på nåt forum och nu funkar det! :D Gjorde min dag som ni märker. ;)

”I was having the same problem with my SG3. You can fix this by going to your messages (where it shows all the messages) and click on the menu (on the bottom left corner of the phone). From there go to the settings and scroll down to Notification settings. Select the vibrate option (it should be the third one down from the notification settings). You can select the option to always vibrate, vibrate only when it is in silent mode, or to never vibrate (the option you probably have selected).”

 

Kommentera

